Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Who We Are

Meet our Board of Directors

Each board member has a strong love and commitment to our Creek Valley Community. The Board of Directors has representation from Apple Valley, Hildale, Colorado City, Centennial Park, and Cane Beds. Board Members focus their energy on improving the health outcomes in our area, and work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization.

Board Members:

  • Aaron Knudson, DO, President
  • Janelle Fischer, Treasurer
  • Terrill Musser, Secretary
  • Deidre Barlow
  • Kris Bradshaw
  • Reuben Cawley
  • Shauna Hammon
  • Villia Holm
  • Donia Jessop
  • Brad Jolley
  • Emme Meyers
  • Ilene Timpson

The Board of Directors actively improve our organization through:

  • Adopting policies and procedures for operations and financial management
  • Evaluating community partnerships and engaging in organizational fundraising
  • Establishing priorities, health center strategies, service site(s), and hours of operation
  • Approving the annual budget and recommending auditing companies
  • Selecting, employing, and evaluating the Chief Executive Officer

Are You Interested in Joining our Board of Directors?

Tell us about yourself and why you are interested in becoming a board member: